USA

CNC Machinery and CNC Tooling
ISB Steel Tech LLC
keith@isbsteel.com
Tel. +1.803.238.4400
 
CHINA

CNC Machinery and CNC Tooling
Sinon Fund (Beijing) LLC
Mr. Bohr Fong
bohr.fong@sinon.vc
Tel. +86.139.1189.3355
 
BRASIL

CNC Machinery, CNC Tooling and Rolls
Atomat Services Industrial Ltda
vendas@atomat.com.br
www.atomat.com.br
Tel. +55.19.3432.5800
ARGENTINA

Tube Rolls
Copper & Aluminum Rod Mill Rolls

KGM Trade S.r.l.
Mr. Maximilian Kleh Gamaleia
maximilian.kleh@gmail.com
Tel. +54.11.4799.9034
 
POLAND

Wire Mesh Rolls
Bit Italpol SPZ 0.0.
mz@italpol.pl
 
VENEZUELA

Tube Rolls
Vimaplst II C.A.
Mr. Salvador Benaim
vimaplast2@gmail.com
Tel. +58.212.2561567
RUSSIA, CIS & BALTIC REGION

CNC Machinery, CNC Tooling and Rolls
INCORA
Mr. Vladimir Kushnyrev
atomat.rus@gmail.com
 
INDIA

CNC Machinery and CNC Tooling
Pradman Engineering Pvt. Limited.
www.pradmanservices.com

 
EGYPT & GULF COUNTRIES

CNC Machinery and CNC Tooling
New Century International Trading
yahia@newcentury21.com
FRANCE

Wire Mesh Rolls
Carene Difusion
Mr. Ullmann
rene.ullmann@carenediffusion.com
www.carenediffusion.com
Tel. +33.05.46.92.52.23
 
CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA AND POLAND

Tube Rolls
Mr. Milan Kučera
nastroje.kucera@gmail.com

 
MEXICO

Tube Rolls
Valgasi Constructora S.A. de C.V.
Mr. Luis Vázquez Carrillo
luis.vazquez.carrillo@gmail.com
TURKEY

CNC Machinery and CNC Tooling
ALP Muhendislik Mumessillik TIC. VE SAN. LTD.STI.
bkunac@alpmuhendislik.net

Tube & Wire Mesh Rolls
As Kimyevi Maddeler Makine LTD info@aslimited.com.tr
 
IRAN

CNC machinery, CNC tooling and Rolls
TAKIN STEEL MACHINERY CO., LTD
Mr. Aydin Hashemi
hashemi@tsm-ltd.com 
Tel. +98.912.595.4521
 
TAIWAN

CNC Machinery, CNC Tooling and Tube Rolls
KIMPSION CORPORATION
Mr. Marc Tsai
kimpsion@kimpsion.com
Tel. +886.2.2916.0715

ALBANIA, BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA, KOSOVO, MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO, SERBIA

Tube Rolls
Dimotek Ltd.
Mr. Emiliyan Iskarov
e.iskarov@dimotek.com
www.dimotek.com
Tel. +359.2.4484034
 
INDONESIA, MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE

{INDONESIA} CNC Machinery and CNC Tooling
PT. ALAM SUKSES
Mr. Hadianto Kusuma
hkus@alamsukses.com
Tel +62.811.174862>

{MALAYSIA} CNC Machinery and CNC Tooling
Mr. Ruslan Bin Jamaludin
ruslan.jamaludin@gmail.com

{SINGAPORE} CNC Machinery and CNC Tooling
Mr. Franz Eitler
Euromet Industrial Services Sdn Bhdi
franz.eitler@eurometind.net


Wire mesh rolls
Pt. Arena Dwibakti
Mr. Ridwan Wirnawan
arenadb@cbn.net.id